Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

  • Zachary Hench, Artistic Director               zhench@juneaudance.org
  • Julie Diana, Executive Director                  jdiana@juneaudance.org
  • Amy Ely, School Registrar                           juneaudance@gci.net
  • Debbie Held, Bookkeeper                          dheld@juneaudance.org

Board Of Directors

  • Jeff Duvernay, President                                            jeff@harriplumbing.com
  • Chris McDowell, Vice-President                                chris.mcdowell@mcdowellgroup.net
  • Bridget Lujan, Treasurer                                            bridgetlujan@gci.net
  • Kelly Parise, Secretary                                                jknparise@hotmail.com
  • Diane Antaya, Member-At-Large                              antaya4@ak.net
  • Hali Duran, Member-At-Large                                   hali.duran00@gmail.com
  • Dawn Jouppi, Member-At-Large                               djouppi@hotmail.com
  • Lisa Morley, Member-At-Large                                  landemorley@gmail.com
  • Stacy Grummett Sedgwick, Member-At-Large       stacy@sginc.com