Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

  • Zachary Hench, Artistic Director               zhench@juneaudance.org
  • Julie Diana, Executive Director                  jdiana@juneaudance.org
  • Amy Ely, School Registrar                           juneaudance@gci.net
  • Debbie Held, Bookkeeper                          dheld@juneaudance.org

Board Of Directors

  • Chris McDowell, President                                        chris.m@yakobifisheries.com
  • Stacy Grummett Sedgwick, Vice-President            stacy@sginc.com
  • Bridget Lujan, Treasurer                                            bridgetlujan@gci.net
  • Kelly Parise, Secretary                                                jknparise@hotmail.com
  • Diane Antaya, Member-At-Large                             antaya4@ak.net
  • Hali Duran, Member-At-Large                                  hali.duran00@gmail.com
  • Alisha Falberg, Member-At-Large                            falbergal@gmail.com
  • Dawn Jouppi, Member-At-Large                              djouppi@hotmail.com
  • Deborah Rakos, Member-At-Large                          daeriksen72@gmail.com